Apply Loan

Please Select

Existing AEON Netmember

Logon

Logon To enjoy more convenient apply card services.

Non-AEON Netmember or New Customer

Apply

Apply Here.

 
 
Apply Tax Loan

Please Select

Existing AEON Netmember

Logon

Logon To enjoy more convenient apply card services.

Non-AEON Netmember or New Customer

Apply

Apply Here.

 
 
Apply Personal Loan

Please Select

Existing AEON Netmember

Logon

Logon To enjoy more convenient apply card services.

Non-AEON Netmember or New Customer

Apply

Apply Here.

 
 
Apply Credit Card

Please Select

Existing AEON Netmember

Logon

Logon To enjoy more convenient apply card services.

Non-AEON Netmember or New Customer

Apply

Apply Here.

 
 
Online Cash Advance

Please Select

Existing AEON Netmember

Logon

Logon To enjoy more convenient apply card services.

Non-AEON Netmember or New Customer

Apply

Apply Here.

 

Condition of Use

Important Notice

The following terms and conditions govern your use of this Website. By accessing or using this Website, you agree to be bound by these terms and conditions. AEON Credit Service (Asia) Co., Ltd. (“AEON”) reserves the right to modify these terms and conditions without further notice to you. You agree to review these terms and conditions periodically to be aware of such modifications and your continued access or use of this Website shall be deemed your conclusive acceptance of the modified terms and conditions.

Restrictions

All information and materials appearing on this Website are directed at and restricted to individuals resident in or entities having a place of business in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (“Hong Kong”) and not intended for access or use in other jurisdictions. AEON makes no representation that the materials and information on this Website are appropriate or available for use in any other jurisdictions. It is the responsibility of those accessing this Website to ensure that they are aware of all relevant restrictions which apply to them.

All information and materials provided on this Website are for general information only and are subject to change without notice at AEON’s discretion.

Use of Website

You understand and acknowledge that, except for information, products or services clearly identified as being supplied by AEON, AEON does not operate, control or endorse any information, products or services offered through this Website. All such information, products and services offered through this Website are offered by third parties and purchase of such products and services will be subject to the terms and conditions of the individual third parties. You also understand that such information may contain errors, omissions, or inaccuracies. You assume total responsibility and risk of your use of this Website. AEON does not make any express or implied warranties, representations or endorsements whatsoever (including without limitation warranties of title or non-infringement, or the implied warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose) with regard to this Website, any merchandise, service or information provided through this Website, and AEON shall not be liable for any cost or damage arising either directly or indirectly from such transaction. It is solely your responsibility to evaluate the accuracy, completeness and usefulness of all services, merchandise and other information provided through this Website. AEON does not warrant that this Website will be uninterrupted or error-free or that defects in this Website will be corrected. Your correspondence or business dealings with, or participation in promotion of, advertisers found on or through this Website, including payment and delivery of related products or services, and any other terms, conditions, warranties or representations associated with such dealings, are solely between you and such advertiser. You agree that AEON shall not be responsible or liable for any loss or damage of any sort incurred as the result of any such dealings or as the result of the presence of such advertisers on this Website.

Disclaimer

AEON provides this Website, information, products and services on an “as is” and “as available” basis and with all faults and AEON disclaims with respect to this Website, information, products and services all warranties and conditions, whether express, implied or statutory, including without limitation any warranties or conditions of or related to accuracy, currency, merchantability, fitness for a particular or any purpose, durability, absence of defects, title, non-infringement of third party intellectual property rights, or fault or virus-free or continuous service or operability. AEON makes no warranty regarding any products or services purchased or obtained through this Website or any transactions entered into through this Website. Delivery times quoted are estimate only and AEON shall not be liable for any delay howsoever caused. No advice or information whether oral or written obtained by you from AEON shall create any warranty not expressly made herein nor shall you rely on such information or advice. Any material downloaded or otherwise obtained through this Website is done at your own discretion and risk and that you will be solely responsible for any damage to your computer system or loss of data that results from the download of any such material.

Limitation of Liability

To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, in no event shall AEON, its directors, officers, employees, agents or contractors, be liable for any direct, indirect, special, incidental or consequential damages whatsoever, including without limitation damages for personal injury, death, loss of profits, loss of confidential or other information, business interruption, loss of privacy, failure to meet any duty (including without limitation any duty of good faith or reasonable care), negligence, negligent misrepresentation, failure to warn, and any other pecuniary or other loss whatsoever, arising out of or in any way related to this Website, information, products or services available or offered through this Website, including without limitation any use or misuse of, or inability to use, this Website or purchase made or any information or transactions provided on this Website or downloaded or hyperlinked from this Website, or any claim attributable to errors, omissions, or other inaccuracies in this Website and/or materials or information downloaded through or hyperlinked from this Website, or otherwise under or in connection with any provision of these terms and conditions, including without limitation any breach of any term or condition or a fundamental breach of this agreement, even if AEON has been advised of the possibility of such damages.

Use of Information

All data, ideas, concepts and other information collected or derived from the information made available to AEON through this Website shall be deemed to be and remain the property of AEON and AEON shall have free use of it without any confidentiality or other restriction, except if agreed in advance in writing or to the extent required by the law of Hong Kong.

In relation to any information or materials which you submit to AEON using this Website, you hereby grant to AEON a worldwide royalty-free perpetual licence of the copyright and intellectual property rights in such information or materials for any purpose as it may deem fit including without limitation the copying, transmission, distribution and publication thereof, unless restricted by the law of Hong Kong.

Internet Communications

Messages sent over the Internet cannot be guaranteed to be completely secure. AEON will not be responsible for any damages incurred by users as a result of delay, loss, diversion, alteration or corruption of any message either sent to or received by AEON at the users’ request, over the Internet. AEON is not responsible in any manner for direct, indirect, special or consequential damages arising out of the use of this Website.

Communications over the Internet may be subject to interruption, transmission blackout, delayed transmission due to Internet traffic or incorrect data transmission due to the public nature of the Internet or otherwise. AEON is not liable for malfunctions in communications facilities that may affect the accuracy or timeliness of messages and transactions you send.

Links to Third-Party Websites

This Website contains links to websites which are not under the control of AEON. In no event shall AEON, its directors, officers, employees, agents or contractors, be responsible for the contents of any linked website or any link contained in a linked website or for any changes or updates to such websites. Inclusion of a link is for your convenience only and does not imply any endorsement by AEON. You are responsible to comply with the terms and conditions of use of any linked website.

Copyright

All title, copyrights and other intellectual property rights in and to this Website and its contents are owned by AEON or by the respective content owners and are protected by applicable copyright and other intellectual property laws.

You shall not distribute, modify, transmit, reuse, repost or use the contents of this Website for public, commercial or other purposes other than private personal use, without the prior consent in writing. Nothing contained in this Website should be construed as granting a licence or right to use any trademarks or other intellectual property rights in this Website without the written express permission of the owner.

Indemnification

You agree to defend, indemnify and hold harmless AEON, its directors, officers, employees, agents and contractors from and against any actions, claims, demands, losses, liabilities, damages, costs and expenses (including all legal fees) incurred or suffered by AEON in connection with or arising from your breach of these Conditions of Use and/or your use of this Website.

Cookies

Your visit to AEON’s Website will be recorded for preparation of analysis on the number of visitors to the AEON’s Website and general statistics on usage patterns of the AEON’s Website. Some of this information will be gathered through the use of “Cookies”. Cookies are small bits of information that are automatically stored on your web browser in your computer that can be retrieved by AEON’s Website. Information collected by Cookies is anonymous aggregated research data, and contains no name or address information or any information that will enable anyone to contact you via telephone, e-mail or any other means. From time to time, AEON may also work with third parties, such as Google (using products like Google Analytics), to research certain usage and activities on parts of the AEON’s Website on behalf of AEON using Cookies and/ or anonymous identifiers.
Most web browsers are initially set to accept Cookies. If you would prefer, your browser may be set to disable Cookies. However, by disabling Cookies, you may not be able to take full advantage of AEON’s Website. To opt-out from Google Analytics, please visit Google Analytics’ website at https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en.

Governing Law and Jurisdiction

This agreement shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong. You agree to submit any dispute arising from or in connection with this agreement to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Hong Kong.

Notice and Limitation

In the event that you suffer any loss or damage arising from or in connection with your use, misuse or inability to use this Website or information or purchase made through this Website, you shall not commence any claim or proceeding, arising from or in connection with this Website or information or purchase made through this Website, unless and until you have delivered notice of such loss or damage and provided AEON with sixty (60) days to correct such situation. In any event, you shall not bring any claim against AEON more than six (6) months after the purported cause of action has arisen. AEON’s address for legal notices is 20th Floor, Mira Place Tower A, 132 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong.

Severability

The provisions of this agreement are severable, and should any provision hereof be void, voidable or unenforceable under any applicable law, such void, voidable or unenforceable provision shall not affect or invalidate any other provisions of this agreement, which shall continue to govern as though the void, voidable or unenforceable provision were not a part hereof.

Termination

AEON may terminate your use of this Website at any time without notice to you.

申請貸款

請選擇

已為 AEON 網上客戶

登入

尊享快捷簡易申請貸款服務。

未為 AEON 網上客戶或新客戶

申請貸款

請按此申請。

 
 
申請 AEON 交稅易貸款

請選擇

已為AEON網上客戶

登入

尊享快捷簡易申請信用卡服務。

未為AEON網上客戶或新客戶

申請貸款

請按此申請。

 
 
申請 AEON 私人貸款

請選擇

已為AEON網上客戶

登入

尊享快捷簡易申請信用卡服務。

未為AEON網上客戶或新客戶

申請貸款

請按此申請。

 
 
申請信用卡

請選擇

已為AEON網上客戶

登入

尊享快捷簡易申請信用卡服務。

未為AEON網上客戶或新客戶

申請信用卡

請按此申請。

 
 
申請現金預支

請選擇

已為AEON網上客戶

登入

尊享快捷簡易申請貸款服務。

未為AEON網上客戶或新客戶

登記

請按此申請。

 

使用細則

使用細則

下述條款和附帶條件規約閣下使用由AEON信貸財務(亞洲)有限公司(「AEON」)經營此網站(「此站」)。於進入或使用此站,閣下同意接受此條款和附帶條件之約束。AEON保留對此條款和附帶條件之修改權利;有關之修改亦無需另行通知閣下。閣下同意定期查覽此條款和附帶條件並留意有關之變更,而閣下於持續進入或使用此站將被認為閣下已接受此條款和附帶條件之修改。

使用此站

閣下瞭解和確認,除已清楚識別為AEON所供應之資訊、產品或服務外,AEON並無經營、監督或認可於此站供應之任何資訊、產品或服務。於此站提供之該等任何資訊、產品或服務乃由第三者所提供,購買有關之產品和服務將受個別第三者所定之條款和附帶條件規約。閣下也瞭解該等資訊可能有錯誤、錯漏或不準確。閣下對於使用此站,須承擔完全責任及風險。有關對此站,或於此站上提供之任何商品、服務或資訊,AEON並不作任何明示或暗示的保證、陳述或認可(包括但不受限於所有權或非侵權保證,或為特定用途可作銷售或合適性隱含保證),及AEON將不會為因該等交易而引起之直接或間接費用或損壞負責。閣下有責任單獨評估於此站供應的所有服務、商品及其他資料的準確性、完整性及有效性。AEON不保證此站服務不會間斷或全無錯誤或此站的瑕疵將會改正。閣下與此站刊登廣告的商戶,或參與以廣告推銷的商戶,於書信或業務交易,包括支付及送遞有關產品或服務,及與此交易有關的其他條款、附帶條件、保證或陳述,祇涉及閣下與該等商戶的轇轕。閣下同意AEON將不會負責或負起因於此站上任何該等交易或該等商戶的存在所招致的任何性質的損失或損害。

免責聲明

AEON供應此站、資訊、產品及服務是基於「原物展示」及可能附帶之錯誤。AEON就該等資訊、產品及服務免除所有保證及附帶條件,不論明示、暗示或法規條款,包括但不局限於與或有關準確性、貨幣性、銷售性、特定或任何用途的合適性、耐久性、無瑕疵、所屬權、不侵犯任何第三者知識產權,或免錯誤或不間斷服務或運作而作出之任何保證或附帶條件。AEON不保證於此站購買或獲得的任何產品或服務或於此站完成的任何交易。引述的送遞時間僅估計時間,AEON不會因任何情況引致延誤而負責。閣下由AEON獲得的言語或文書之意見或資訊,除當中明示保證外,將不構成任何保證,閣下亦不得倚賴該等意見或資訊。閣下按個人意願與風險於此站下載或獲取任何材料及由此引致閣下電腦系統有任何的損壞或資料損失,則由閣下自理。

責任限制

於可適用法律允許下,按此或與此有關之條款和附帶條件,包括但不局限於違反任何條款或附帶條件或重大違反此協議,即使AEON已獲通知該等賠償的可能性,AEON,及其董事、行政人員、僱員、代理人或承包人,無論如何不會負起於此站或某程度上涉及此站可獲取或供應的資訊、產品或服務而產生的任何直接的、間接的、特殊的、偶發的或因應而生的所有賠償。本文所述包括但不局限於個人受傷、死亡、利益損失、機密或其他資訊受破壞、交易終斷、失去隱私、不能履行任務(包括但不局限於任何屬於出於善意或適當注意的任務)、疏忽、疏忽的虛偽陳述、不發出警示、及其他金錢方面或其他損失;此包括但不局限於任何使用或誤用、或不能使用於此站供應或從此站下載或接連至其他網站所完成之購買或任何資訊或交易;或因此站之錯誤,錯漏或其他不準確及/或由此站下載或轉移至其他網站的材料及資訊而引起的任何索償。

與第三者網站連結

此站包含連結接連至AEON不能操縱的網站。AEON,及其董事、行政人員、僱員、代理人或承包人,無論如何不會負責任何連結網站內容或連結網站所包含的任何連結或於此等網站之任何改變或更新。包含連結祇是為閣下帶來方便,但並不暗示出自AEON任何認可。閣下於使用其他連結網站,亦須遵守其條款和附帶條件。

小型文字檔案 (Cookies)

閣下到訪 AEON 網站時,網站會作記錄,以分析 AEON 網站的訪客人數和一般使用狀況。其中部份資料將透過「Cookies」程式收集,「Cookies」是載有小量資料的檔案,自動儲存於訪客本身電腦所安裝的互聯網瀏覽器,可供 AEON 網站日後檢索。「Cookies」收集的是不記名的集體統計資料,並不包括姓名、地址、及電話、電郵地址等個人聯絡資料。此外,AEON 亦可能會使用第三方公司,例如 Google (使用如 Google Analytics 般的程式) 來紀錄 AEON 網站流量、和於本網站上的其它活動。目前常見的瀏覽器版本均預設啟動「Cookies」的功能。如閣下想禁用「Cookies」或被通知「Cookies」的使用,可更改瀏覽器的設定,但更改後可能不可以進入 AEON 網站的某些部份。如閣下希望禁用與 Google Analytics 相關的資料收集,請瀏覽Google Analytics 網站: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=zh-TW

管治法律及司法權區

此協議將引用香港特別行政區法律之監管程序。閣下同意將任何由此協議而產生或與此協議有關的爭辯呈遞香港特別行政區之法院專審。

通告與限制

如閣下在此站因使用、誤用或不能使用此站或於此站所提供之資訊或應完成之購買而遭受任何損失或損壞,閣下不能就與此站有關或於此站之資訊或完成之購買引起之情況即時開始進行任何索償或訴訟程序,除非閣下已向AEON呈遞有關之損失或損壞及給予AEON六十(60)天時間更正有關情況。不論在任何情形下,閣下從聲稱的訴訟原因發生後計超過六(6)個月後將不能向AEON進行任何索償。有關法律通告,逕寄香港九龍尖沙咀彌敦道132號美麗華廣場A座20樓。

獨立性

此協議內之條文是個別的,如任何條文被裁定在任何認可法律下為無效的、可撤銷的或不可執行的,此無效、可撤銷或不可執行的條文將不影響或令其餘條文變得不適用。此協議內其餘條文將被視為個別的及仍然有效。

終止

AEON可隨時終止閣下使用此站而不預先通知閣下。

上列釋文如與英文原文有歧異,概以英文原文為準。