Apply Loan

Please Select

Existing AEON Netmember

Logon

Logon To enjoy more convenient apply card services.

Non-AEON Netmember or New Customer

Apply

Apply Here.

 
 
Apply Tax Loan

Please Select

Existing AEON Netmember

Logon

Logon To enjoy more convenient apply card services.

Non-AEON Netmember or New Customer

Apply

Apply Here.

 
 
Apply Personal Loan

Please Select

Existing AEON Netmember

Logon

Logon To enjoy more convenient apply card services.

Non-AEON Netmember or New Customer

Apply

Apply Here.

 
 
Apply Credit Card

Please Select

Existing AEON Netmember

Logon

Logon To enjoy more convenient apply card services.

Non-AEON Netmember or New Customer

Apply

Apply Here.

 
 
Online Cash Advance

Please Select

Existing AEON Netmember

Logon

Logon To enjoy more convenient apply card services.

Non-AEON Netmember or New Customer

Apply

Apply Here.

 

Privacy Policy Statement

Privacy Policy Statement
  1 Policy Statement
     
    The purpose of this Statement is to establish the policies and practices of AEON’s commitment to protect the privacy of personal data and to act in compliance with the provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (the “Ordinance”).
     
  2 Kind of Personal Data Held
     
  2.1 Personal data held by AEON regarding customers comprise personal data contained in customer records which include identification information, contact details, financial details, etc. which are necessary for customers to supply to AEON from time to time in connection with the opening or continuation of accounts and the establishment or continuation of credit facilities or provision of credit and other financial services.
     
  2.2 AEON may hold other kinds of personal data which it needs in the light of experience and the specific nature of its business.
     
  3 Main Purposes of Keeping Personal Data
     
  3.1 It is necessary for customers to supply AEON with data in connection with the opening or continuation of accounts and the establishment or continuation of credit facilities or provision of credit and other financial services.
     
  3.2 It is also the case that data are collected from customers in the ordinary course of the continuation of the relationship between AEON and customers, for example, when customers apply for credit, effect transactions through cards or generally communicate in writing or verbally with AEON by means of documentation or telephone recording system.
     
  3.3 The purposes for which data relating to a customer may be used are as follows:
     
   
(i) the processing of applications for credit and/or other financial services and facilities;
   
(ii) the daily operation of the services and credit facilities provided to customers;
   
(iii) conducting credit checks (including without limitation upon an application for consumer credit (including mortgage loans) and upon periodic or special reviews of the credit which normally will take place one or more times each year) and carrying out matching procedures (as defined in the Ordinance);
   
(iv) creating and maintaining AEON’s credit scoring models;
   
(v) assisting other financial institutions to conduct credit checks and collect debts;
   
(vi) ensuring ongoing credit worthiness of customers;
   
(vii) designing credit and financial services or related products for customers’ use;
   
(viii) marketing services and products as set out in more details in AEON’s “Notice to Customers relating to the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance” (“PICS”);
   
(ix) determining the amount of indebtedness owed to or by customers;
   
(x) collection of amounts outstanding from customers and those providing security for customers’ obligations;
   
(xi) assessing and analyzing any insurance claim and assisting insurance companies to conduct claim checks;
   
(xii) meeting the requirements to make disclosure under the requirements of any law binding on AEON or any of AEON Group Companies (as defined in the PICS) or under and for the purposes of any rules, regulations, codes or guidelines issued by regulatory or other authorities with which AEON or any of AEON Group Companies are expected to comply;
   
(xiii) enabling an actual or proposed assignee of AEON, or participant or sub-participant of AEON’s rights in respect of the customer to evaluate the transaction intended to be the subject of the assignment, participation or sub-participation;
   
(xiv) exchanging information with merchants accepting credit cards and/or prepaid cards issued by AEON and entities with whom AEON provides co-branded credit card services;
   
(xv) compiling statistical information and customer profiles;
   
(xvi) comparing data of customers and other persons for credit checking, data verification or otherwise producing or verifying data, whether or not for the purpose of taking adverse action against the customers;
   
(xvii) maintaining a credit history of customers (whether or not there exists any relationship between the customer and AEON) for present and future reference;
   
(xviii) assisting in the prevention, detection and investigation of crime; and
   
(xix) purposes relating thereto.
     
  4 Collection of Personal Data
     
  4.1 In the course of collecting personal data, AEON will provide the individuals concerned with a PICS informing them of the purpose of collection, classes of persons to whom the data may be transferred, their rights to access and correct the data, and other relevant information.
     
  4.2 When using AEON’s Website, you may provide AEON with certain kinds of your personal data, as defined in the Ordinance, such as your name, address, date of birth and account information, etc.  By using AEON’s Website, you consent to the capture and use of your personal data in accordance with this Statement.
     
  4.3 Your personal data gathered on AEON’s Website is only used for processing transactions or otherwise executing your instructions and is only available to staff within AEON for operations purpose. Your personal data will not be disclosed to any third-party company, save as provided in the PICS and save for the use of such data for improving AEON’s online services, in which case the data may be used in an aggregate manner.
     
  4.4 In relation to the collection of personal data on-line, the following practices are adopted:
     
   
(a) On-line Security
AEON will follow strict standards of security and confidentiality to protect any information provided to AEON online. Encryption technology is employed for sensitive data transmission on the Internet to protect individuals’ privacy.
   
(b) Cookies
Your visit to AEON’s Website will be recorded for preparation of analysis on the number of visitors to the AEON’s Website and general statistics on usage patterns of the AEON’s Website. Some of this information will be gathered through the use of “Cookies”. Cookies are small bits of information that are automatically stored on your web browser in your computer that can be retrieved by AEON’s Website. Information collected by Cookies is anonymous aggregated research data, and contains no name or address information or any information that will enable anyone to contact you via telephone, e-mail or any other means. From time to time, AEON may also work with third parties, such as Google (using products like Google Analytics), to research certain usage and activities on parts of the AEON’s Website on behalf of AEON using Cookies and/ or anonymous identifiers.
Most web browsers are initially set to accept Cookies. If you would prefer, your browser may be set to disable Cookies. However, by disabling Cookies, you may not be able to take full advantage of AEON’s Website. To opt-out from Google Analytics, please visit Google Analytics’ website at
https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en.
   
(c) On-line Correction
Personal data provided to AEON through an on-line facility, once submitted, it may not be facilitated to be deleted, corrected or updated on-line. If deletion, correction and updates are not allowed online, users should approach the Data Protection Officer as set out in paragraph 8 below.
     
  5 Protection of Personal Data
     
    It is the policy of AEON to ensure an appropriate level of protection for personal data in order to prevent unauthorised or accidental access, processing, erasure or other use of that data, commensurate with the sensitivity of the data and the harm that would be caused by occurrence of any of the aforesaid events. It is the practice of AEON to achieve appropriate levels of security protection by restricting physical access to data by providing secure storage facilities, and incorporating security measures into equipment in which data is held. Measures are taken to ensure the integrity, prudence, and competence of persons having access to personal data. Data is only transmitted by secure means to prevent unauthorized or accidental access.
     
  6 Outsourcing Arrangements
     
    The service providers of AEON are bound by contractual duty to keep confidential any data they come into contact with against unauthorized or accidental access, processing, erasure, loss, use and retention.
     
  7 Retention of Personal Data
     
    AEON maintains and executes retention policies of records containing personal data to ensure personal data is not kept longer than is necessary for the fulfillment of the purpose for which the data is to be used.  Different retention periods apply to the various kinds of personal data collected and held by AEON in accordance with policies in the document retention manual.
     
  8 Data Access Requests and Data Correction Requests
     
  8.1 Contact details for data access and correction requests to AEON may be found in the PICS. Alternatively, data access and correction requests (and their enquiries) may be addressed to:
The Data Protection Officer
AEON Credit Service (Asia) Co., Ltd.
20th Floor, Mira Place Tower A, 132 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Fax: 3100 8424
     
  8.2 When handling a data access or correction request, AEON will check the identity of the requester to ensure that he/she is the person legally entitled to make the data access or correction request.  A fee is chargeable by AEON for complying with a data access request.  A Data Protection Log Book is maintained as required under section 27 of the Ordinance.



Should there be any inconsistency between the English and the Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.


(1410)

申請貸款

請選擇

已為 AEON 網上客戶

登入

尊享快捷簡易申請貸款服務。

未為 AEON 網上客戶或新客戶

申請貸款

請按此申請。

 
 
申請 AEON 交稅易貸款

請選擇

已為AEON網上客戶

登入

尊享快捷簡易申請信用卡服務。

未為AEON網上客戶或新客戶

申請貸款

請按此申請。

 
 
申請 AEON 私人貸款

請選擇

已為AEON網上客戶

登入

尊享快捷簡易申請信用卡服務。

未為AEON網上客戶或新客戶

申請貸款

請按此申請。

 
 
申請信用卡

請選擇

已為AEON網上客戶

登入

尊享快捷簡易申請信用卡服務。

未為AEON網上客戶或新客戶

申請信用卡

請按此申請。

 
 
申請現金預支

請選擇

已為AEON網上客戶

登入

尊享快捷簡易申請貸款服務。

未為AEON網上客戶或新客戶

登記

請按此申請。

 

私隱政策聲明

私隱政策聲明
  1 政策聲明
     
    訂立本聲明的目的,是為確立 AEON 的承諾保障個人資料私隱的政策及實務,以遵守個人資料(私隱)條例(下稱「該條例」)各項條款及規定。
     
  2 持有的個人資料的種類
     
  2.1 AEON 持有客戶的個人資料包括客戶記錄內的身份證明資料、聯絡資料、經濟狀況資料等,在申請開立賬戶或延續賬戶及建立或延續財務信貸備用或要求 AEON 提供信貸或其他理財服務時,需要由客戶不時向 AEON 提供。
     
  2.2 AEON 或會持有鑑於經驗及其業務特別性質所需的其他種類的個人資料。
     
  3 保存個人資料的主要目的
     
  3.1 在申請開立賬戶或延續賬戶及建立或延續財務信貸備用或要求 AEON 提供信貸或其他理財服務時,客戶是需要不時向 AEON 提供有關的資料。
     
  3.2 在客戶與 AEON 的正常業務往來過程中,AEON 亦會收集客戶資料,例如在客戶申請信貸或以信用卡交易或與 AEON 進行溝通時透過文字或電話錄音系統之文書或對話。
     
  3.3 有關客戶資料將可作以下用途:
     
   
(i) 審批信貸及/或理財服務及備用額之申請;
   
(ii) 日常業務運作及為客戶提供信貸備用額;
   
(iii) 於申請信貸及每年一次或多次的定期或特別覆核時作信貸查核及進行核對程序(按該條例定義);
   
(iv) 建立及維持 AEON 之信貸評分模式;
   
(v) 協助其他金融機構作信貸查核及債務追收;
   
(vi) 確保客戶的信用維持良好;
   
(vii) 為客戶設計財務及理財服務或有關產品;
   
(viii) 推廣列明於 AEON 的《有關個人資料(私隱)條例致客戶通知》(下稱「致客戶通知」)的服務及產品;
   
(ix) 確定 AEON 對客戶或客戶對 AEON 的債務;
   
(x) 向客戶及為客戶提供抵押的人士追收欠款;
   
(xi) 評估及分析任何保險索償及協助保險公司進行保險索償查核;
   
(xii) AEON 或其他 AEON 集團公司(按致客戶通知定義)根據所受約束之法例或由監管或執法機構發出之預期需遵守之任何規則、條例、守則或指引之要求下而作出披露;
   
(xiii) 讓 AEON 的確實或建議承讓人,或就 AEON 對客戶享有的權利的參與人或附屬參與人評核其擬承讓、參與或附屬參與的交易;
   
(xiv) 與接受 AEON 所發行之信用卡及/或預付卡的商戶及與 AEON 合作發行聯營信用卡之機構交換資料;
   
(xv) 編製統計數據資料及客戶概況;
   
(xvi) 比較客戶及其他人士的資料以作信貸查核,資料核實或提供或核實資料,不論目的是否為採取不利於客戶的行動;
   
(xvii) 保留客戶的信貸紀錄(不論客戶與 AEON 之間有否存在任何關係)以作現在和未來之參考;
   
(xviii) 協助防止、偵查及調查罪行;及
   
(xix) 與上述有關的用途。
     
  4 個人資料的收集
     
  4.1 在收集個人資料的過程中,AEON 會向資料當事人提供一份致客戶通知,述明收集資料的目的、將獲轉交資料的人士的身分類別、查閱及改正資料的權利,以及其他有關資料。
     
  4.2 當使用 AEON 網站,閣下可能需要提供予 AEON 一些 閣下的個人資料(按該條例定義),例如 閣下的名字、地址、出生日期及戶口資料等。一經使用 AEON 網站,閣下已同意根據本聲明獲取及使用 閣下的個人資料。
     
  4.3 AEON 於網站內所收集的個人資料純綷只用作進行交易或執行 閣下的指令,並只會容許 AEON 的職員用作內部運作。AEON 不會將 閣下的個人資料向其他任何第三者披露,除非是根據致客戶通知所容許及該等資料之使用有助提供 AEON 的網站服務。
     
  4.4 有關從互聯網收集個人資料,AEON 會採納以下實務:
     
   
(a) 網上保安
AEON 會按照嚴格的保安及保密標準保障在網上提供給 AEON 的任何資料。加密法是會採用在網上傳輸敏感性的資料,以保障個人的私隱。
   
(b) 小型文字檔案 (Cookies)
閣下到訪 AEON 網站時,網站會作記錄,以分析 AEON 網站的訪客人數和一般使用狀況。其中部份資料將透過「Cookies」程式收集,「Cookies」是載有小量資料的檔案,自動儲存於訪客本身電腦所安裝的互聯網瀏覽器,可供 AEON 網站日後檢索。「Cookies」收集的是不記名的集體統計資料,並不包括姓名、地址、及
電話、電郵地址等個人聯絡資料。此外,AEON 亦可能會使用第三方公司,例如 Google (使用如
Google Analytics 般的程式) 來紀錄 AEON 網站流量、和於本網站上的其它活動。目前常見的瀏覽器版本均預設啟動「Cookies」的功能。如閣下想禁用「Cookies」或被通知「Cookies」的使用,可更改瀏覽器的設定,但更改後可能不可以進入 AEON 網站的某些部份。如閣下希望禁用與 Google Analytics 相關的資料收集,請瀏覽Google Analytics 網站: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=zh-TW
   
(c) 網上改正資料
透過網上設施提供給 AEON 的個人資料一經呈交,便未必能在網上取消、改正或更新。使用者如未能在網上作出取消、改正或更新,則須聯絡於第8段所列的資料保護主任。
     
  5 個人資料的保安
     
    AEON 的政策為確保個人資料的保護及會因應資料的敏感程度及因擅自查閱所造成的損害程度提供適度的保障,以防止資料被擅自或意外地查閱、處理、刪除或作其他用途。為達到適當程度的保安,AEON 的一貫做法為透過提供安全的儲存設施,以及在資料存置設備實施保安措施,來嚴格限制資料被查閱。AEON 亦會採取措施以確保處理該等資料的人士具備良好操守、審慎態度及辦事能力。資料只會以穩當的方式傳送,從而防止資料被擅自或意外地查閱。
     
  6 外判安排
     
    AEON 的服務供應商均受合約約束,須將接觸到的任何資料保密,以保障資料免受未經准許或意外的查閱、處理、刪除、遺失、使用及保留。
     
  7 保留資料
     
    AEON 維持及執行載有個人資料的紀錄的保留政策,以確保個人資料的保存時間不會超過將其保存以貫徹該資料被使用於或會被使用於的目的而所需的時間。根據常行指示及行政手冊內的政策,AEON 所收集及持有的各類個人資料是有不同的保留時間。
     
  8 查閱及改正資料
     
  8.1 查閱及改正資料要求的聯絡人資料可在致客戶通知中找到。另外,查閱及改正資料要求(及查詢)亦可送交:
資料保護主任
AEON信貸財務(亞洲)有限公司
九龍尖沙咀彌敦道132號美麗華大廈20樓
傳真:3100 8424
     
  8.2 在處理查閱或改正資料要求時,AEON 會查核提出要求者的身份,以確保他/她在法律上有權作出這項要求。AEON 可就查閱資料要求而收取費用。AEON 會按條例第27條保存《保障資料紀錄簿》。


上列譯文如與英文原文有歧異,概以英文原文為準。


(1410)