

AEON CREDIT SERVICE (ASIA) COMPANY LIMITED AEON 信貸財務(亞洲)有限公司 (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 900)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors ("Board") of AEON Credit Service (Asia) Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Tomoharu Fukayama (Managing Director) Lai Yuk Kwong (Deputy Managing Director) Tony Fung Daisuke Takenaka

Non-executive Director Masaaki Mangetsu (Chairman)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Lee Ching Ming Adrian Kenji Hayashi Shing Mo Han Yvonne Junko Dochi

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of each committee is set out below.

Audit Committee

Lee Ching Ming Adrian (Chairman) Kenji Hayashi Shing Mo Han Yvonne Junko Dochi

Remuneration Committee

Lee Ching Ming Adrian (Chairman) Masaaki Mangetsu Kenji Hayashi Shing Mo Han Yvonne

Nomination Committee

Masaaki Mangetsu (Chairman) Lee Ching Ming Adrian Kenji Hayashi Junko Dochi

Hong Kong, 23 June 2020