Apply Loan

Please Select

Existing AEON Netmember

Logon

Logon To enjoy more convenient apply card services.

Non-AEON Netmember or New Customer

Apply

Apply Here.

 
 
Apply Tax Loan

Please Select

Existing AEON Netmember

Logon

Logon To enjoy more convenient apply card services.

Non-AEON Netmember or New Customer

Apply

Apply Here.

 
 
Apply Personal Loan

Please Select

Existing AEON Netmember

Logon

Logon To enjoy more convenient apply card services.

Non-AEON Netmember or New Customer

Apply

Apply Here.

 
 
Apply Credit Card

Please Select

Existing AEON Netmember

Logon

Logon To enjoy more convenient apply card services.

Non-AEON Netmember or New Customer

Apply

Apply Here.

 
 
Online Cash Advance

Please Select

Existing AEON Netmember

Logon

Logon To enjoy more convenient apply card services.

Non-AEON Netmember or New Customer

Apply

Apply Here.

 

AEON Credit Card Interest-Free Instalment Plan Terms & Conditions

  1. AEON Credit Card Interest-free Instalment Plan ("CIP") is applicable to Cardholders of designated Credit Cards issued by AEON Credit Service (Asia) Co., Ltd. ("AEON").
  2. CIP is an interest-free loan transaction. All applications for the CIP are subject to acceptance by AEON. AEON reserves the right to approve or reject any application without giving any reason therefor. Upon approval of the application, AEON will lend to the Cardholder an interest-free instalment loan amount ("Instalment Amount") that is equivalent to the purchase price of the goods and/or services.
  3. The Cardholder irrevocably authorises AEON to pay the Instalment Amount to the merchant in one lump sum on his/her behalf and undertakes to repay the Instalment Amount to AEON by monthly instalments. The Cardholder further authorises AEON to debit the monthly instalment amount from his/her designated AEON Credit Card account ("Designated Account") until full settlement of the Instalment Amount. After the application for the CIP is approved by AEON, the Cardholder shall not withdraw such application or cancel the purchase.
  4. AEON will hold the Instalment Amount from the credit limit of the Designated Account and proportionally restore the credit limit of the Designated Account every month after payment of each instalment by the Cardholder.
  5. Each monthly instalment amount will be charged to the Designated Account and will appear on the monthly statement. If the minimum payment or statement balance is not paid in full on or before the payment due date specified in the statement, a late charge and/or finance charge will apply as specified in the Fee Schedule to the Cardholder Agreement.
  6. AEON is not the provider of the goods and/or services and disclaims any liability or duty relating to the goods and/or services. The goods and/or services are sold and supplied by the merchant to the Cardholder who is solely responsible for all obligations and liabilities relating to the supply and sale of the goods and/or services to the Cardholder. AEON is entitled to debit the monthly instalment amount from the Designated Account until full payment of the Instalment Amount notwithstanding the non-delivery or non-performance or defect or damage in any such goods and/or services. All claims, disputes or complaints arising from the goods and/or services shall be resolved directly with the merchant by the Cardholder. Regardless of whether such claims, disputes or complaints (including but not limited to non-receipt of goods and/or non-performance of services) can be resolved, the Cardholder remains liable to repay the entire Instalment Amount to AEON in accordance with these Terms and Conditions. No claim against the merchant and/or other parties may be set-off or counter-claimed against AEON or affect the liability of the Cardholder to repay the monthly instalments and/or other obligations to AEON.
  7. Where the goods and/or services acquired from the merchant shall be delivered or provided in stages on various future dates, the Cardholder fully understands and accepts the risk of potential non-performance of such deferred delivery of goods and/or non-performance of services in situations, including but not limited to the closure or bankruptcy or winding up of the merchant, and agrees that he/she is not relieved from his/her obligation to repay all instalments to AEON. The Cardholder further acknowledges that AEON will not refund the Instalment Amount or any part thereof or any instalment amount paid to the Cardholder.
  8. In the event of default in payment of any instalment hereunder or default in payment of any amount due under the Designated Account or breach of any provision of the Cardholder Agreement or these Terms and Conditions or the cancellation or termination of the Designated Account for whatever reason:
    1. all outstanding instalments or balance of moneys owing hereunder shall immediately become due and payable by the Cardholder and may, at the absolute discretion of AEON, be charged to the Designated Account whereupon interest will be charged and payable on the outstanding instalments or balance in accordance with the terms and conditions of the Cardholder Agreement; and/or
    2. AEON may terminate the monthly instalment payment arrangement and demand immediate payment of all sums payable hereunder.
  9. The Cardholder agrees that AEON can communicate and exchange his/her personal data with the merchant for all purposes relating to the CIP.
  10. These Terms and Conditions are in addition to the terms and conditions of the Cardholder Agreement and in the event of inconsistency between these Terms and Conditions and the Cardholder Agreement, these Terms and Conditions shall prevail in so far as they apply to the CIP.
  11. AEON reserves the right to suspend, vary or cancel the CIP and/or amend these Terms and Conditions at any time without prior notice.
  12. All matters and disputes are subject to the final decision of AEON.
  13. The English version of these Terms and Conditions shall prevail in case of any inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions.

(Oct 2010)

申請貸款

請選擇

已為 AEON 網上客戶

登入

尊享快捷簡易申請貸款服務。

未為 AEON 網上客戶或新客戶

申請貸款

請按此申請。

 
 
申請 AEON 交稅易貸款

請選擇

已為AEON網上客戶

登入

尊享快捷簡易申請信用卡服務。

未為AEON網上客戶或新客戶

申請貸款

請按此申請。

 
 
申請 AEON 私人貸款

請選擇

已為AEON網上客戶

登入

尊享快捷簡易申請信用卡服務。

未為AEON網上客戶或新客戶

申請貸款

請按此申請。

 
 
申請信用卡

請選擇

已為AEON網上客戶

登入

尊享快捷簡易申請信用卡服務。

未為AEON網上客戶或新客戶

申請信用卡

請按此申請。

 
 
申請現金預支

請選擇

已為AEON網上客戶

登入

尊享快捷簡易申請貸款服務。

未為AEON網上客戶或新客戶

登記

請按此申請。

 

AEON 信用卡免息分期付款計劃條款及細則

  1. AEON信用卡免息分期計劃(「分期計劃」)只適用於由AEON信貸財務(亞洲)有限公司(「AEON」)所發出之指定信用卡持卡人使用。
  2. 分期計劃是一項免息之貸款交易。所有分期計劃之申請必須由AEON批核。AEON保留對申請被批准或拒絕時不須提供其中原因之權利。當申請被成功批核後,AEON將貸出一筆相等於產品及/或服務購買金額之免息分期貸款金額「(分期金額)」予持卡人。
  3. 持卡人於不能取消之情況下授權AEON以他/她之名義以一筆過款項形式將分期金額付予商戶及負責透過每月供款償還分期金額予AEON。持卡人授權AEON由他/她之指定AEON信用卡賬戶(「指定賬戶」)扣取每月供款直至分期金額全數償還為止。於AEON成功批核分期計劃申請後,持卡人不得撤消此申請或取消購買。
  4. AEON將於指定賬戶扣起相等於分期金額之信貸額及於持卡人繳付每月供款後按比例恢復指定賬戶之信貸額。
  5. 每月供款將記賬於指定賬戶及顯示於月結單內。若未能於月結單上所列之到期付款日或前繳付最低還款額或未能全數償還結欠金額,AEON將按信用卡收費表所列收取逾期費用及/或財務費用。
  6. AEON並非產品及/或服務之供應商及不會承擔任何有關產品及/或服務之一切責任。銷售及提供產品及/或服務之商戶將承擔一切關於供應及銷售產品及/或服務之責任。儘管產品及/或服務可能出現未能送遞、性能未達要求、缺陷或損壞等,AEON仍有權於指定賬戶扣取每月供款直至分期金額全數償還為止。持卡人應直接跟提供產品及/或服務之商戶解決一切有關產品及/或服務之索償、爭議或投訴。不論此索償、爭議或投訴能否解決(包括但不限於產品未能接收或服務未能達到要求),持卡人仍須按條款及細則所要求負責償還全數分期金額予AEON。任何向商戶及/或其他人索償都不能用以抵銷分期金額或向AEON反索償及不能影響償還每月供款及/或對AEON之其他責任。
  7. 商戶可能於將來數個日子分段送遞或提供所購買之產品及/或服務,持卡人完全了解及接受延遲送遞或提供產品及/或服務之潛在風險,包括但不限於商戶倒閉、破產或清盤及同意不會被免除償還所有分期金額予AEON之責任。持卡人確認AEON不會退還任何或部份分期金額或任何持卡人已償還之分期金額。
  8. 於拖欠任何分期供款或拖欠指定賬戶已到期之任何金額或違反信用卡持卡人合約或分期計劃內之任何條款及細則或以任何原因取消或終止指定賬戶之情況下
    1. 所有結欠之分期金額或欠款將立即到期及持卡人須立即償還所有金額及於AEON擁有絕對酌情權下將按信用卡持卡人合約之條款及細則收取結欠之分期金額及其他欠款之利息及記賬於指定賬戶;及/或
    2. AEON或會終止每月供款安排及要求立即償還所有欠款。
  9. 持卡人同意AEON可與商戶溝通及交換他/她之個人資料作任何關於分期計劃內之用途。
  10. 此分期計劃條款及細則乃加入信用卡持卡人合約條款及細則之一部份。在使用分期計劃時,若此分期計劃條款及細則與信用卡持卡人合約有任何歧異,概以此條款及細則為準。
  11. AEON保留於任何時候及無須預先通知情況下暫停、改變或中止分期計劃及/或修改任何條款及細則之權利。
  12. AEON擁有對所有事件及爭議之最終決定權。
  13. 若此條款及細則之中文與英文版本有歧異,概以英文版本為準。

(2010年10月)