Extraordinary Experiences, Exclusively Yours!

EXQUISITE PRIVILEGES

 

 
 

Superior Upgrade Privileges:
AEON Bonus Point

AEON Card Premium empowers you to live an exquisite lifestyle with an exclusive and upward AEON Bonus Points Program that allows cardmembers to earn more bonus points easier and faster.

Stay ahead and enjoy premium AEON privileges before everyone else!

You can also use your AEON Card Premium at AEON stores and other merchants to get 3 and 2 times of AEON Bonus Points* respectively.

Start enjoying all the dining, shopping and travel privileges without worrying about the points!

AEON Bonus Points can be redeemed for gifts online.

For more information, please visit here.

*The offer is not applicable to purchase of AEON Gift Certificate, Molly Fantasy, selected items, licensee shops which do not joint the promotion and any e-wallets transactions (including but not limited to AEON Mobile POS Express in app payment, AlipayHK and WeChat Pay).
 
 

Exclusive Privileges: AEON Member Exclusives

Luxury Lifestyle Experience: AEON Lounge
AEON Card Premium cardmembers have exclusive access to AEON Lounge and AEON Stores Lounge once per day*, where you can take a break from your shopping and enjoy a full range of luxury services. Relax and refresh yourself with an assortment of snacks, complimentary magazines, newspapers, computers and other facilities# — and feel right at home. Stylishly designed, the Lounge at AEON Mong Kok Branch and AEON Kowloon Bay Branch are perfect for trendsetters like you.

* Each cardmember can invite an accompanying guest to an AEON Lounge or AEON Stores Lounge.
# AEON Lounge and AEON Stores Lounge facilities vary.

Rewarding Experience: AEON Thanksgiving Days
AEON rewards cardmembers for their loyalty with Thanksgiving Days on the 2nd and 20th of each month. Enjoy a 5% discount* when you shop with AEON Card Premium at all AEON Stores. Spend more and save more!

* The Thanksgiving Days discount cannot be used in conjunction with other promotions and discount vouchers, and is not applicable to specified products and redemption items.

Shrewd Shopping: AEON Stores Member Discount
Many discounted products are available at AEON Stores every month. Cardmembers benefit from exclusive AEON Member Prices when making any purchase with AEON Card Premium. With discounts on supermarket grocery, electronic appliances, fashion apparel and much more, cardmembers can feel the joy of a premium shopping experience.

Fast and Easy Payment: AEON Stores Self-service Express
AEON Stores have Self-service Express counters where cardmembers can scan products and make contactless payments instantly, significantly reducing potential waiting time.

Please click here for a tutorial on using the Self-service Express.

 
 

Travel Privileges: Plaza Premium Lounge

Cardmembers receive one complimentary pass to a Plaza Premium Lounge per year. With a full range of facilities* and a soothing environment, Plaza Premium Lounge ensures luxury travel experience. Recharge before continuing your journey with a 24-hour buffet spread featuring a premium selection of Oriental and Western cuisines, exquisite snacks and refreshing beverages.

In addition to hot showers, cable television and other amenities, stay connected at Plaza Premium Lounge with computer stations, Wi-Fi connections and charging points. Plaza Premium Lounge is committed to providing a premium, hassle-free travel experience for guests.

* Plaza Premium Lounge facilities vary at each airport.

Terms and Conditions apply, please click here for details.

For Plaza Premium Lounge locations, please click here.

 
 

Thoughtful Care: Screen Damage Protection

AEON Card Premium takes care of your lifestyle needs. Cardmembers get an exclusive 1 year free Screen Damage Protection# when you buy a new mobile phone/smartphone using AEON Card Premium. With coverage for accidental screen damage up to HK$1,500, you are duly protected against any unfortunate accidents.

# Coverage lasts for 1 year from the date of purchase. There is no limit to the number of mobile phones/smartphones covered, as long as they are purchased using AEON Card Premium. Cardmembers can claim up to 90% of the repair cost once during the coverage year for each device. Coverage is provided by Chubb Insurance Hong Kong Limited. For more information, please call Chubb Insurance’s customer service hotline at 3191 6222.

* This Screen Damage Protection coverage by Chubb benefit will be expiring in 31 December 2019.

Terms and Conditions apply.
Click here for a summary of the terms and conditions of the insurance policy.
Click here for details on claims submission.



 
 

Premium Experience: Exclusive Visa Signature, World Mastercard, UnionPay Diamond Privileges

Visa Signature, World Mastercard and UnionPay Diamond cardmembers can enjoy an array of exclusive privileges and all-day concierge services, from travel arrangements, airport transfers, premium dining experiences, visits to famous sights, or shopping at international luxury brands, to advance booking of event tickets. With just one card, you can live your life to the fullest without missing a beat. For further details, please visit:


Visa Signature World Mastercard UnionPay Diamond
 
 

Smart Overseas Spending: No Handling Fees for Overseas Spending

Enjoy your holiday and shopping around the world without worrying about any hidden costs. Zero foreign currency handling fees for overseas spending with AEON Card Premium (except charges imposed by Cards Associations).

 

Superior Upgrade Privileges: AEON Bonus Point

AEON Card Premium empowers you to live an exquisite lifestyle with an exclusive and upward AEON Bonus Points Program that allows cardmembers to earn more bonus points easier and faster.

Stay ahead and enjoy premium AEON privileges before everyone else!

You can also use your AEON Card Premium at AEON stores and other merchants to get 3 and 2 times of AEON Bonus Points* respectively.

Start enjoying all the dining, shopping and travel privileges without worrying about the points!

AEON Bonus Points can be redeemed for gifts online.

For more information, please visit here.

*The offer is not applicable to purchase of AEON Gift Certificate, Molly Fantasy, selected items, licensee shops which do not joint the promotion and any e-wallets transactions (including but not limited to AEON Mobile POS Express in app payment, AlipayHK and WeChat Pay).
 

Exclusive Privileges: AEON Member Exclusives

Luxury Lifestyle Experience: AEON Lounge

AEON Card Premium cardmembers have exclusive access to AEON Lounge and AEON Stores Lounge once per day*, where you can take a break from your shopping and enjoy a full range of luxury services. Relax and refresh yourself with an assortment of snacks, complimentary magazines, newspapers, computers and other facilities# — and feel right at home. Stylishly designed, the Lounge at AEON Mong Kok Branch and AEON Kowloon Bay Branch are perfect for trendsetters like you.

* Each cardmember can invite an accompanying guest to an AEON Lounge or AEON Stores Lounge.
# AEON Lounge and AEON Stores Lounge facilities vary.

Rewarding Experience: AEON Thanksgiving Days

AEON rewards cardmembers for their loyalty with Thanksgiving Days on the 2nd and 20th of each month. Enjoy a 5% discount* when you shop with AEON Card Premium at all AEON Stores. Spend more and save more!

* The Thanksgiving Days discount cannot be used in conjunction with other promotions and discount vouchers, and is not applicable to specified products and redemption items.

Shrewd Shopping: AEON Stores Member Discount

Many discounted products are available at AEON Stores every month. Cardmembers benefit from exclusive AEON Member Prices when making any purchase with AEON Card Premium. With discounts on supermarket grocery, electronic appliances, fashion apparel and much more, cardmembers can feel the joy of a premium shopping experience.

Fast and Easy Payment: AEON Stores Self-service Express

AEON Stores have Self-service Express counters where cardmembers can scan products and make contactless payments instantly, significantly reducing potential waiting time.

Please click here for a tutorial on using the Self-service Express.

 

Travel Privileges: Plaza Premium Lounge


Cardmembers receive one complimentary pass to a Plaza Premium Lounge per year. With a full range of facilities* and a soothing environment, Plaza Premium Lounge ensures luxury travel experience. Recharge before continuing your journey with a 24-hour buffet spread featuring a premium selection of Oriental and Western cuisines, exquisite snacks and refreshing beverages.

In addition to hot showers, cable television and other amenities, stay connected at Plaza Premium Lounge with computer stations, Wi-Fi connections and charging points. Plaza Premium Lounge is committed to providing a premium, hassle-free travel experience for guests.

* Plaza Premium Lounge facilities vary at each airport.

Terms and Conditions apply, please click here for details.

For Plaza Premium Lounge locations, please click here.

 

Thoughtful Care: Screen Damage Protection


AEON Card Premium takes care of your lifestyle needs. Cardmembers get an exclusive 1 year free Screen Damage Protection# when you buy a new mobile phone/smartphone using AEON Card Premium. With coverage for accidental screen damage up to HK$1,500, you are duly protected against any unfortunate accidents.

# Coverage lasts for 1 year from the date of purchase. There is no limit to the number of mobile phones/smartphones covered, as long as they are purchased using AEON Card Premium. Cardmembers can claim up to 90% of the repair cost once during the coverage year for each device. Coverage is provided by Chubb Insurance Hong Kong Limited. For more information, please call Chubb Insurance’s customer service hotline at 3191 6222.

* This Screen Damage Protection coverage by Chubb benefit will be expiring in 31 December 2019.

Terms and Conditions apply.
Click here for a summary of the terms and conditions of the insurance policy.
Click here for details on claims submission.

 

Premium Experience: Exclusive Visa Signature, World Mastercard, UnionPay Diamond Privileges

Visa Signature, World Mastercard and UnionPay Diamond cardmembers can enjoy an array of exclusive privileges and all-day concierge services, from travel arrangements, airport transfers, premium dining experiences, visits to famous sights, or shopping at international luxury brands, to advance booking of event tickets. With just one card, you can live your life to the fullest without missing a beat. For further details, please visit:


Visa Signature World Mastercard UnionPay Diamond
 

Smart Overseas Spending: No Handling Fees for Overseas Spending

Enjoy your holiday and shopping around the world without worrying about any hidden costs. Zero foreign currency handling fees for overseas spending with AEON Card Premium (except charges imposed by Cards Associations).

MORE PRIVILEGES

 

Tap and Pay: Contactless Payment

Tap and Pay
Contactless Payment
 

Always Hassle-free: Permanent Annual Fee Waiver

Always Hassle-free
Permanent Annual Fee Waiver

Flexible Financing: Interest-free Instalment Plan

Flexible Financing
Interest-free Instalment Plan

Wise Spender: Super Low Interest

Wise Spender
Super Low Interest
 

 
 
 

Tap and Pay: Contactless Payment

AEON Card Premium supports contactless payment to allow you to beat the queues and complete payment processes quickly and easily in daily spending. For any in-store spending of up to HK$1,000, simply tap your AEON Card Premium on a contactless sensor at checkout. It's that simple!

Activation of the contactless payment functions is easy. Simply make a purchase at a merchant (except AEON Stores) using the chip on the new AEON Card Premium and the contactless payment function will be automatically activated to give you even more payment options.

 
 
 

Always Hassle-free: Permanent Annual Fee Waiver

Enjoy permanent fee waiver with AEON Card Premium. You never have to be bothered by the hassle of annual fee payments and waiver requests again.

 
 
 

Flexible Financing: Interest-free Instalment Plan

Cardmembers receive 0% interest rate of Credit Card Interest-free Instalment Plan for up to 24 months for their spending at AEON Stores or designated merchants using AEON Card Premium. With flexible instalment plans, you can select the household appliances, furniture and health and sporting equipment you like, whilst ensuring financial freedom.

 
 
 

Wise Spender: Super Low Interest

AEON offers distinguished cardmembers monthly interest rate as low as 2.0% for spending and cash advance made using AEON Card Premium. Manage your cash flow expertly with the super low interest rates!

Cash Advance Services

24-hour Support
Cash Advance Service

AEON Netmember Service

Banking On The Go
AEON Netmember Service

Octopus Automatic Add Value Service

Convenient and Easy
Octopus Automatic Add Value Service

Exclusive Benefit: Japanese Dining Privilege

Exclusive Benefit
Japanese Dining Privilege

 
 
 

24-hour Support: Cash Advance Service

AEON provides 24-hour cash advance service in case you are in urgent need of cash. Cash Advance is available at 24-hour ATMs and AEON branches. In addition, AEON Card Premium cardmembers can also call AEON customer service hotline at 2895 6262 or apply through AEON Netmember Service as well as "AEON HK" mobile app to get quick access to cash for any emergency.

 
 
 

Banking On The Go: AEON Netmember Service

Cardmembers can use a full-range of customer services, online or through “AEON HK” mobile app, such as cash advance application, AEON Bonus Point redemption, monthly electronic statement checking, and payment to over 400 different billing organisations, including electricity bills, water bills, gas bills and insurance premiums. In addition, exclusive discounts and interest-free instalment plans are available at AEON Card e-Mall using an AEON Credit Card. Manage your finance on the go whenever and wherever you want!

Please click here for a tutorial on registering AEON Netmember Service.

 
 
 

Convenient and Easy: Octopus Automatic Add Value Service

AEON Card Premium offers Octopus Automatic Add Value Service for cardmembers. When your Octopus card has insufficient value, it will be filled automatically to ensure convenient and easy payment. Besides registering for Octopus Automatic Add Value Service for yourself, you can also activate the service for 3 others, of at least 12 years of age, ensuring you and your loved ones do not have to worry about recharging the Octopus card!

Click here to download an application form.

 
 
 

Exclusive Benefit: Japanese Dining Privilege

With AEON Card Premium, Cardmembers can enjoy exclusive privileges and discounts when spending in a wide range of local Japanese restaurants, indulging you in the new depth and intensity of Japanese cuisine.

Tap and Pay: Contactless Payment

Tap and Pay
Contactless Payment
 

Always Hassle-free: Permanent Annual Fee Waiver

Always Hassle-free
Permanent Annual Fee Waiver

 

Tap and Pay: Contactless Payment

AEON Card Premium supports contactless payment to allow you to beat the queues and complete payment processes quickly and easily in daily spending. For any in-store spending of up to HK$1,000, simply tap your AEON Card Premium on a contactless sensor at checkout. It’s that simple!

Activation of the contactless payment functions is easy. Simply make a purchase at a merchant (except AEON Stores) using the chip on the new AEON Card Premium and the contactless payment function will be automatically activated to give you even more payment options.

 

Always Hassle-free: Permanent Annual Fee Waiver

Enjoy permanent fee waiver with AEON Card Premium. You never have to be bothered by the hassle of annual fee payments and waiver requests again.

Flexible Financing: Interest-free Instalment Plan

Flexible Financing: Interest-free Instalment Plan

Wise Spender: Super Low Interest

Wise Spender
Super Low Interest
 

 

Flexible Financing: Interest-free Instalment Plan

Cardmembers receive 0% interest rate of Credit Card Interest-free Instalment Plan for up to 24 months for their spending at AEON Stores or designated merchants using AEON Card Premium. With flexible instalment plans, you can select the household appliances, furniture and health and sporting equipment you like, whilst ensuring financial freedom.

 

Wise Spender: Super Low Interest

AEON offers distinguished cardmembers monthly interest rate as low as 2.0% for spending and cash advance made using AEON Card Premium. Manage your cash flow expertly with the super low interest rates!

24-hour Support: Cash Advance Service

24-hour Support
Cash Advance
Service

Banking On The Go: AEON Netmember Service

Banking On The Go
AEON Netmember Service

 

24-hour Support: Cash Advance Service

AEON provides 24-hour cash advance service in case you are in urgent need of cash. Cash Advance is available at 24-hour ATMs and AEON branches. In addition, AEON Card Premium cardmembers can also call AEON customer service hotline at 2895 6262 or apply through AEON Netmember Service as well as “AEON HK” mobile app to get quick access to cash for any emergency.

 

Banking On The Go: AEON Netmember Service

Cardmembers can use a full-range of customer services, online or through “AEON HK” mobile app, such as cash advance application, AEON Bonus Point redemption, monthly electronic statement checking, and payment to over 400 different billing organisations, including electricity bills, water bills, gas bills and insurance premiums. In addition, exclusive discounts and interest-free instalment plans are available at AEON Card e-Mall using an AEON Credit Card. Manage your finance on the go whenever and wherever you want!

Please click here for a tutorial on registering AEON Netmember Service.

Octopus Automatic Add Value Service

Convenient and Easy
Octopus Automatic Add Value Service

Exclusive Benefit: Japanese Dining Privilege

Exclusive Benefit
Japanese Dining Privilege

 

Convenient and Easy: Octopus Automatic Add Value Service

AEON Card Premium offers Octopus Automatic Add Value Service for cardmembers. When your Octopus card has insufficient value, it will be filled automatically to ensure convenient and easy payment. Besides registering for Octopus Automatic Add Value Service for yourself, you can also activate the service for 3 others, of at least 12 years of age, ensuring you and your loved ones do not have to worry about recharging the Octopus card!

Click here to download an application form.

 

Exclusive Benefit: Japanese Dining Privilege

With AEON Card Premium, Cardmembers can enjoy exclusive privileges and discounts when spending in a wide range of local Japanese restaurants, indulging you in the new depth and intensity of Japanese cuisine.

箇中非凡體驗,唯您值得擁有!

精彩禮遇

 

 
 

優越升級禮遇:AEON獎賞積分

AEON明白AEON Card Premium信用卡會員對生活質素的追求,特別為尊貴的您呈獻升級AEON積分獎賞計劃,讓您能優越、快捷地賺取更多獎賞積分,快人一步換取心水禮品!憑AEON Card Premium於本地食肆及日本海外簽賬消費,即可尊享4倍AEON獎賞積分,即每簽賬HK$1,可獲4分獎賞積分*,而於全線AEON Stores或其他商戶簽賬消費,亦可分別獲享3倍或2倍獎賞積分,讓您輕輕鬆鬆倍增獎賞積分,無界限地享受食、買、玩的樂趣!

AEON積分獎賞計劃設有網上禮品換領服務,讓您可於彈指間挑選非凡禮品。

有關詳情,請按此

* 推廣期:2019年1月1日至6月30日

 
 

獨家購物禮遇:AEON會員限定

生活氣派:AEON貴賓室
AEON Card Premium信用卡會員尊享AEON貴賓室專屬禮遇,為您提供貼心的款待和恬靜的空間,感受生活中的美好時刻!AEON Card Premium信用卡會員憑卡每日可享用AEON貴賓室及AEON Stores貴賓室乙次*,貴賓室環境舒適,備有精選飲品小食供您品味淺嘗,並免費提供時尚雜誌和報刊、電腦等#,讓您在舒心愜意的環境中盡享閒逸好時光。而位於AEON旺角分行的貴賓室,其設計裝潢時尚新穎,更是追求型格品味的您的不二之選!

* 每位AEON Card Premium信用卡會員可攜同一位賓客進入AEON貴賓室及AEON Stores貴賓室。
# AEON貴賓室及AEON Stores貴賓室所提供之設備將視乎情況而有所不同。

滿載而歸:AEON 感謝日
為回饋您對AEON的支持,AEON信用卡會員在每月2號、20號及「感謝日」於全線AEON Stores簽賬消費,均可尊享九五折購物優惠*,讓您以更優惠的價錢購買心頭好,做個精明消費者。

* 感謝日優惠不可與其他優惠或折扣券同時使用,以及不適用於部分指定貨品和換購貨品。

精明購物:AEON Stores 會員價優惠
AEON Stores每月精選多款折扣商品,只需使用 AEON Card Premium簽賬消費,即可獲享「AEON會員價」禮遇,折扣優惠包括超市貨品、家庭用品、電器產品、時尚服飾等,讓您盡享購物樂趣。

便捷付款:AEON Stores自助付款快線
AEON Stores內設有自助付款快線,您可自行掃描貨品,然後利用非接觸式支付功能付款即瞬間完成交易,大大省卻輪候時間。

有關「自助付款快線」使用教學,請按此

 
 

精彩旅遊禮遇:環亞機場貴賓室

AEON Card Premium信用卡會員可每年憑卡免費享用環亞機場貴賓室一次,讓您體驗更舒適的旅程。貴賓室設備齊全*,環境寧靜,並全天候提供豐富的自助佳餚美饌,精緻的點心、飲品和即席烹調的多樣化中、西式料理,必定能喚醒您的味蕾,找到舌尖上的愉悅。

環亞機場貴賓室深明旅客的需要,除了設有舒適床鋪、熱水淋浴及多元化的電視頻道等外,更特別設有電腦工作站,提供無線上網服務及充電插座,讓您即使在旅途中仍能時刻與外界保持緊密聯繫。環亞機場貴賓室一直致力為旅客提供周全的服務,照顧旅客所需。閘口接送、行李協助及交付服務等,一一為您細心辦妥,務求為您帶來尊貴的服務,讓您擁有非凡的專屬體驗。

* 環亞機場貴賓室所提供的設備視乎各機場情況而有所不同。

受條款及細則約束,詳情請按此

按此獲取更多有關環亞機場貴賓室位置詳情。(只供英文版本)

 
 

以心為您出發:屏幕損毀保障

AEON時刻貼心為您著想,全面照顧您的生活需要。AEON Card Premium信用卡會員憑卡簽賬購買全新手提/智能電話,尊享一年免費「屏幕損毀保障」#,即使電話屏幕不幸意外損毀,亦可獲高達HK$1,500賠償,為您提供周全的保障,無懼意外發生,讓您繼續享受精彩生活。

# 保障期為購買日期起計1年內,每個AEON Card Premium信用卡賬戶可保障的手提/智能電話數量不限,憑單據可獲賠償維修費用的90%,全年最多可索償一次。此保障由安達保險香港有限公司承保。有關詳情,請致電安達保險客戶服務熱線3191 6222。

受條款及細則約束。
有關該保險條文及條款概要,請按此
有關申請索償的詳細資料,請按此



 
 

與您優越同行:Visa Signature, World Mastercard, UnionPay Diamond信用卡專屬獻禮

Visa Signature、World Mastercard及UnionPay Diamond信用卡為您獻上一系列專屬體驗,提供全天候禮賓服務。從旅程安排、機場接送服務、品嚐佳餚美饌、遊歷世界名勝,到選購國際品牌至紅商品、預訂特定節目門票等都能為您妥善安排,讓您隨時隨地隨心出發,盡享寫意人生。只要一卡傍身,就可以坐享非凡體驗,讓您尊享卓越不凡的款待! 詳情如下:


Visa Signature World Mastercard UnionPay Diamond
 
 

智選海外簽賬:外幣簽賬免手續費

憑 AEON Card Premium 於海外簽賬,AEON 將不會收取任何外幣交易手續費(信用卡組織所收費用除外),讓您於世界不同角落也可盡情消費,多買多慳,AEON Card Premium是您最明智的選擇!

 

優越升級禮遇:AEON獎賞積分

AEON明白AEON Card Premium信用卡會員對生活質素的追求,特別為尊貴的您呈獻升級AEON積分獎賞計劃,讓您能優越、快捷地賺取更多獎賞積分,快人一步換取心水禮品!憑AEON Card Premium於本地食肆及日本海外簽賬消費,即可尊享4倍AEON獎賞積分,即每簽賬HK$1,可獲4分獎賞積分*,而於全線AEON Stores或其他商戶簽賬消費,亦可分別獲享3倍或2倍獎賞積分,讓您輕輕鬆鬆倍增獎賞積分,無界限地享受食、買、玩的樂趣!

AEON積分獎賞計劃設有網上禮品換領服務,讓您可於彈指間挑選非凡禮品。

有關詳情,請按此

* 推廣期:2019年1月1日至6月30日

 

獨家購物禮遇:AEON會員限定

生活氣派:AEON貴賓室

AEON Card Premium信用卡會員尊享AEON貴賓室專屬禮遇,為您提供貼心的款待和恬靜的空間,感受生活中的美好時刻!AEON Card Premium信用卡會員憑卡每日可享用AEON貴賓室及AEON Stores貴賓室乙次*,貴賓室環境舒適,備有精選飲品小食供您品味淺嘗,並免費提供時尚雜誌和報刊、電腦等#,讓您在舒心愜意的環境中盡享閒逸好時光。而位於AEON旺角分行的貴賓室,其設計裝潢時尚新穎,更是追求型格品味的您的不二之選!

* 每位AEON Card Premium信用卡會員可攜同一位賓客進入AEON貴賓室及AEON Stores貴賓室。
# AEON貴賓室及AEON Stores貴賓室所提供之設備將視乎情況而有所不同。

滿載而歸:AEON 感謝日

為回饋您對AEON的支持,AEON信用卡會員在每月2號、20號及「感謝日」於全線AEON Stores簽賬消費,均可尊享九五折購物優惠*,讓您以更優惠的價錢購買心頭好,做個精明消費者。

* 感謝日優惠不可與其他優惠或折扣券同時使用,以及不適用於部分指定貨品和換購貨品。

精明購物:AEON Stores 會員價優惠

AEON Stores每月精選多款折扣商品,只需使用 AEON Card Premium簽賬消費,即可獲享「AEON會員價」禮遇,折扣優惠包括超市貨品、家庭用品、電器產品、時尚服飾等,讓您盡享購物樂趣。

便捷付款:AEON Stores自助付款快線

AEON Stores內設有自助付款快線,您可自行掃描貨品,然後利用非接觸式支付功能付款即瞬間完成交易,大大省卻輪候時間。

有關「自助付款快線」使用教學,請按此

 

精彩旅遊禮遇:環亞機場貴賓室


AEON Card Premium信用卡會員可每年憑卡免費享用環亞機場貴賓室一次,讓您體驗更舒適的旅程。貴賓室設備齊全*,環境寧靜,並全天候提供豐富的自助佳餚美饌,精緻的點心、飲品和即席烹調的多樣化中、西式料理,必定能喚醒您的味蕾,找到舌尖上的愉悅。

環亞機場貴賓室深明旅客的需要,除了設有舒適床鋪、熱水淋浴及多元化的電視頻道等外,更特別設有電腦工作站,提供無線上網服務及充電插座,讓您即使在旅途中仍能時刻與外界保持緊密聯繫。環亞機場貴賓室一直致力為旅客提供周全的服務,照顧旅客所需。閘口接送、行李協助及交付服務等,一一為您細心辦妥,務求為您帶來尊貴的服務,讓您擁有非凡的專屬體驗。

* 環亞機場貴賓室所提供的設備視乎各機場情況而有所不同。

受條款及細則約束,詳情請按此

按此獲取更多有關環亞機場貴賓室位置詳情。(只供英文版本)

 

以心為您出發:屏幕損毀保障


AEON時刻貼心為您著想,全面照顧您的生活需要。AEON Card Premium信用卡會員憑卡簽賬購買全新手提/智能電話,尊享一年免費「屏幕損毀保障」#,即使電話屏幕不幸意外損毀,亦可獲高達HK$1,500賠償,為您提供周全的保障,無懼意外發生,讓您繼續享受精彩生活。

# 保障期為購買日期起計1年內,每個AEON Card Premium信用卡賬戶可保障的手提/智能電話數量不限,憑單據可獲賠償維修費用的90%,全年最多可索償一次。此保障由安達保險香港有限公司承保。有關詳情,請致電安達保險客戶服務熱線3191 6222。

受條款及細則約束。
有關該保險條文及條款概要,請按此
有關申請索償的詳細資料,請按此

 

與您優越同行:
Visa Signature, World Mastercard, UnionPay Diamond 信用卡專屬獻禮

Visa Signature、World Mastercard及UnionPay Diamond信用卡為您獻上一系列專屬體驗,提供全天候禮賓服務。從旅程安排、機場接送服務、品嚐佳餚美饌、遊歷世界名勝,到選購國際品牌至紅商品、預訂特定節目門票等都能為您妥善安排,讓您隨時隨地隨心出發,盡享寫意人生。只要一卡傍身,就可以坐享非凡體驗,讓您尊享卓越不凡的款待! 詳情如下:


Visa Signature World Mastercard UnionPay Diamond
 

智選海外簽賬:外幣簽賬免手續費

憑 AEON Card Premium 於海外簽賬,AEON 將不會收取任何外幣交易手續費(信用卡組織所收費用除外),讓您於世界不同角落也可盡情消費,多買多慳,AEON Card Premium是您最明智的選擇!

更多禮遇

 

一拍即付:感應式支付

一拍即付

感應式支付

永久豁免年費

年年無憂
永久豁免年費

免息分期

靈活自在
免息分期

特低利息

顯赫理財
特低利息

 
 
 

一拍即付:感應式支付

為可更快捷、簡易地支付日常消費交易,AEON Card Premium特設非接觸式支付功能,讓您每次於商店購物時(簽賬少於HK$1,000),只需輕拍感應器,即可輕鬆付款。

非接觸式支付功能啟動程序簡單,在確認AEON Card Premium新卡後,以晶片插卡方式於商戶(AEON Stores除外)成功簽賬乙次,非接觸式支付功能便會隨之啟動,增添支付方式選擇。

 
 
 

年年無憂:永久豁免年費

AEON Card Premium為您送上永久豁免年費禮遇,免卻逐年繳付或申請豁免年費之繁瑣手續,輕鬆擺脫管理信用卡年費的煩惱,助您年年無憂。

 
 
 

靈活自在:免息分期

AEON Card Premium信用卡會員憑卡於AEON Stores或特約商戶簽賬消費,即可尊享高達24個月信用卡免息分期。靈活的還款期讓您隨心選購影音家電、傢俬、健康及運動器材等,減輕一筆過付款所帶來的負擔。

 
 
 

顯赫理財:特低利息

AEON為尊貴的AEON Card Premium信用卡會員提供低至2.0%的購物簽賬與現金預支特惠月息,助您自由靈活地調動現金,節省利息開支。

現金預支服務

時刻在旁
現金預支服務

AEON網上客戶服務

掌上理財
AEON網上客戶服務

八達通自動增值

方便隨心
八達通自動增值

專屬呈獻
日本美饌優惠

專屬呈獻
日本美饌優惠

 
 
 

時刻在旁:現金預支服務

AEON全天候的現金預支服務助您應付突發的現金需要,解決燃眉之急。您可於24小時櫃員機和AEON分行提取現金預支,亦可撥打AEON客戶服務熱線2895 6262、透過AEON網上客戶服務或「AEON香港」手機應用程式申請,讓您在任何地域都能擁有充裕現金,輕鬆應付緊急需要。

 
 
 

掌上理財:AEON網上客戶服務

AEON全面的網上客戶服務讓您可於AEON網頁或「AEON香港」手機應用程式申請現金預支、換領AEON積分獎賞計劃的禮品、查閱電子月結單、繳付超過400間不同機構之費用,包括電費、水費、煤氣費及保險費等;亦可以隨時於AEON卡e-Mall購物,尊享優惠價及免息分期計劃。理財就在指尖上!

有關「登記AEON網上客戶服務」教學,請按此

 
 
 

方便隨心:八達通自動增值

當八達通沒有餘額或餘額不足以繳付所需費用時,八達通便會自動增值,讓您付款更方便、更隨心!除了可為自己辦理八達通自動增值服務外,您更可為3位年滿12歲的摰愛親屬辦理服務,免卻八達通餘額不足的煩惱!

按此下載申請表格。

 
 
 

專屬呈獻:日本美饌優惠

憑卡於本地多間日本餐廳簽賬消費,即可尊享精彩折扣優惠,匠心呈獻更多日本滋味。

一拍即付:感應式支付

一拍即付

感應式支付

年年無憂

年年無憂
永久豁免年費

 

一拍即付:感應式支付

為可更快捷、簡易地支付日常消費交易,AEON Card Premium特設非接觸式支付功能,讓您每次於商店購物時(簽賬少於HK$1,000),只需輕拍感應器,即可輕鬆付款。

非接觸式支付功能啟動程序簡單,在確認AEON Card Premium新卡後,以晶片插卡方式於商戶(AEON Stores除外)成功簽賬乙次,非接觸式支付功能便會隨之啟動,增添支付方式選擇。

 

年年無憂:永久豁免年費

AEON Card Premium為您送上永久豁免年費禮遇,免卻逐年繳付或申請豁免年費之繁瑣手續,輕鬆擺脫管理信用卡年費的煩惱,助您年年無憂。

免息分期

靈活自在
免息分期

特低利息

顯赫理財
特低利息

 

靈活自在:免息分期

AEON Card Premium信用卡會員憑卡於AEON Stores或特約商戶簽賬消費,即可尊享高達24個月信用卡免息分期。靈活的還款期讓您隨心選購影音家電、傢俬、健康及運動器材等,減輕一筆過付款所帶來的負擔。

 

顯赫理財:特低利息

AEON為尊貴的AEON Card Premium信用卡會員提供低至2.0%的購物簽賬與現金預支特惠月息,助您自由靈活地調動現金,節省利息開支。

現金預支服務

時刻在旁
現金預支服務

AEON網上客戶服務

掌上理財
AEON網上客戶服務

 

時刻在旁:現金預支服務

AEON全天候的現金預支服務助您應付突發的現金需要,解決燃眉之急。您可於24小時櫃員機和AEON分行提取現金預支,亦可撥打AEON客戶服務熱線2895 6262、透過AEON網上客戶服務或「AEON香港」手機應用程式申請,讓您在任何地域都能擁有充裕現金,輕鬆應付緊急需要。

 

掌上理財:AEON網上客戶服務

AEON全面的網上客戶服務讓您可於AEON網頁或「AEON香港」手機應用程式申請現金預支、換領AEON積分獎賞計劃的禮品、查閱電子月結單、繳付超過400間不同機構之費用,包括電費、水費、煤氣費及保險費等;亦可以隨時於AEON卡e-Mall購物,尊享優惠價及免息分期計劃。理財就在指尖上!

有關「登記AEON網上客戶服務」教學,請按此

八達通自動增值

方便隨心
八達通自動增值

特約商戶折扣優惠

專屬呈獻
日本美饌優惠

 

方便隨心:八達通自動增值

當八達通沒有餘額或餘額不足以繳付所需費用時,八達通便會自動增值,讓您付款更方便、更隨心!除了可為自己辦理八達通自動增值服務外,您更可為3位年滿12歲的摰愛親屬辦理服務,免卻八達通餘額不足的煩惱!

按此下載申請表格。

 

專屬呈獻:日本美饌優惠

憑卡於本地多間日本餐廳簽賬消費,即可尊享精彩折扣優惠,匠心呈獻更多日本滋味。